Courtyard Concert Series

The Hardin Center is pleased to announce the return of the Courtyard Concert Series in the Hardin Center’s outdoor New Orleans-style courtyard for an 19th season in 2017. Concerts take place every Friday and Saturday night, April through August, weather permitting. The concerts are free and open to the public. The courtyard opens at 5 pm and the music starts at 7 pm. Food and beverage service is provided by Café 5 and table reservations are available by calling (256) 547-1066. The Courtyard Concert Series is made possible by Regions Bank, Buffalo Rock, The Gadsden Times, Café 5, and the Alabama State Council on the Arts. For more information, please call (256) 543-2787, ext. 0. A weather decision is made the day of each concert at 2 pm. Cancellations will be announced on our Facebook page.

2017 SCHEDULE

Friday, June 23, 2017 The Old Paints Rock and Roll
Saturday, June 24, 2017 The Bottle Rockets Rock / Pop
Friday, June 30, 2017 Norm Dennis  Eclectic American Music
Saturday, July 01, 2017 Carl Brady Bluegrass / Classic Country
Friday, July 07, 2017 Peanut and Rush R&B / Motown Rock
Saturday, July 08, 2017 Patrick Mullins Bossa Nova, Ballads, Bebop, and Blues
Friday, July 14, 2017 Private Event – No Concert
Saturday, July 15, 2017 Tony McCutcheon TBA
Friday, July 21, 2017 The Old Paints Rock and Roll
Saturday, July 22, 2017 Ryan Keef  Various / Americana
Friday, July 28, 2017 Dr. Matt Leder: LIVE Jazz! Jazz
Saturday, July 29, 2017 Alliance Quartet Gospel and Country
Friday, August 04, 2017 Lee Cox & Swingstreet Romantic Ballads / Standards
Saturday, August 05, 2017 Norm Dennis  Eclectic American Music
Friday, August 11, 2017 Intermission  Acoustic Variety
Saturday, August 12, 2017 Dr. Matt Leder: LIVE Jazz! Jazz
Friday, August 18, 2017 The Old Paints Rock and Roll
Saturday, August 19, 2017 Ryan Keef  Various / Americana
Friday, August 25, 2017 Tony McCutcheon TBA
Saturday, August 26, 2017 Rick & Tad Your Favorites